Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

.

Leadership Team

Title Name Email
Club Director Jeff Gross director@bscsoccer.net
Director Of Coaching  JP Strachan academydoc@bscsoccer.net
Technical Director Paul Babba technicaldirector@bscsoccer.net
Associate Academy Director Rob Bacchus   assocacaddirector@bscsoccer.net


Administration

Title Name Email
Administrative Support, Member Inquiries Wendy Durst Wendy@bscsoccer.net
Head Registrar Jeff Causey registrar@bscsoccer.net
NCYSA Risk Management Coordinator  Jasibe Blanco Secretary@bscsoccer.net
Discipline & Appeals Chair Ryan Kirk President@bscsoccer.net
Tournament Director Dawn Daniel ddaniel@bscsoccer.net
Referee Assignor Scott Schomburg sschomby@aol.com






Send Your Feedback